Staff login

0800 612 6008

Meet the Governors

Our governing body is a mixture of highly committed external members, who are volunteers, drawn from a range of backgrounds including education, business and local government, as well as student and staff members.

Governors oversee the strategic direction of the college. They appoint senior post holders who are responsible for running the college on a day-to-day basis. They are also expected to:

  • Ensure the solvency of the college
  • Safeguard public funds and assets in our care
  • Approve the annual budget
  • Determine the college mission


Sally Dicketts
Chief Executive

Chris Jones  (Chairman)


Tracey James    (Vice Chairman)

Paddy Austin   Máire Brankin James Dipple
Evelyn James Dermot Mathias Pauline Odulinski
Nina Robinson Julia von Klonowski Malcolm Wicks


Staff and student governors

Ben Sims - Staff Governor


Student Governors - TBC

For more information regarding our Governors, please contact the Clerk of the Corporation on 01865 551 025.